Hello world!

 

 

By iampinkandblue

One comment on “Hello world!

  1. I am pink and blue, pink for breast cancer and blue for prostate cancer. I survived cancer twice and I am still here for God’s purpose. I pledged $50.00 to Susan B. Koman for the Cure and $50.00 to Prostate Cancer Foundation of Chicago in honor of my father and mother Richard D. Parker and Kathleen Parker. My daughter Safiya James joined The Beau Ideal which inspired me to do more to support the cause of cancer treatment, education, and others whom are going through. Please early intervention, early screening, and early proactive action will increase survival rate. Be a survivor and not a victim.
    Vanessa Stafford

Leave a Reply

